IOIA Town Hall Meetings

Please join us to - share time together to discuss… things we’re thinking related to inspecting in the current certification environment, and our knowledge of technology and methods for best practices for remote inspections.

NEXT MEETING - Will be a podcast! More info to follow. 

12:30 - 1:30 p.m. Pacific,
1:30 - 2:30 p.m. Mountain;
2:30 - 3:30 p.m. Central; and
3:30 - 4:30 p.m. Eastern.

Reminders with the meeting link are emailed to all IOIA inspector members a few days prior.