IOIA Board of Directors, 2024-2025

IOIA Board Meetings are open to Inspector Members Only.

For regular board meetings, you can connect via the web-link that is provided in the agenda.

Members will remain in listen-only mode unless they are listed specifically on the agenda.

Click here to link to Board of Directors' meeting Agendas.

Board of Directors' meeting minutes

2024 Board of Directors, San Antonio, Texas

Janine Gibson, Chair*
Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada
Cell: 204.434.6018
Joe Ward, Vice Chair*
Marion, Iowa, USA
Cell: 319.361.3047
Kathe Purvis, Secretary*
Canningbridge, Western Australia
Allan Benjamin, Treasurer*
Columbia, Missouri, USA
Cell: 573.355.4490
Margarito Cal, Executive Committee Member At Large*
Galesburg, Illinois, USA
Justin Hurley, Director
Hendersonville, North Carolina, USA
  * Indicates Member of Executive Committee Rhea Epp, Director
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada